Urban Retail

If you would like to purchase an Oxford Gift Card Plus in person in one of our buildings,
please see below for contact information. You can also order online.

 

Toronto, Ontario

 

WaterPark Place

Dannielle Fisher, Building Coordinator

DFisher@oxfordproperties.com

 

Royal Bank Plaza

Eva Circosta, Administrative Assistant

ECircosta@oxfordproperties.com

 

Richmond Adelaide Centre

Dan Rossi, Concierge

DRossi@oxfordproperties.com

 

Thomas Chesterfield, Concierge

Tchesterfield@oxfordproperties.com

 

Metrocentre

Sandra Khozam, Administrative Assistant

SKhozam@oxfordproperties.com

Calgary, Alberta

 

Bow Valley Square

Grant Fraser, Concierge

GFraser@oxfordproperties.com

 

Jaspreet Johal, Customer Service Representative

JJohal@oxfordproperties.com

 

Centennial Place

Antonieta Velasco, Office Coordinator & Receptionist

AVelasco@oxfordproperties.com

 

Linda Moore, Supervisor,  Regional Office and Events

LMoore@oxfordproperties.com